关于我们

作为综合开发的领跑企业,曼德沃克积累了大量专业技术知识,善于使用客户要求的技术工艺与工作流程。工作室自我定位为“高技术个性化”服务,管理风格精益敏捷,高层管理者可以更直接地满足客户要求。过度沟通,全程透明,个性化服务是我们公司的宗旨。

除了可以最大化保证客户关怀与产品质量外,曼德沃克还有一大卓越之处——无论是通用引擎还是订制引擎,我们都能够提交游戏内模型。公司人员有能力将客户专有引擎和扩展程序完美集成到曼德沃克本地基础配置中,技术过硬,高效的同时又能确保绝对的可靠安全。

我们有什么过人之处?

管理
曼德沃克管理人员拥有30年的集团公司管理经验,间执行国际级别工作流程及客户服务。这让我们能够游刃有余的为各种项目量身定做工作流程。

交流
曼德沃克有别于其他外包服务提供商的重要一点是我们能够与客户进行交流。这里所谓交流,不是简单的英语听说能力,而是在文化和流程层面的沟通。

灵活
虽然计划至关重要,但是我们也理解客户不是总能在项目伊始就预知全部过程。制作过程中,技术及方向上的变动是会经常发生的。我们靠灵活性应对变动,与客户共同保证项目管理有序。而这也是我们的客户一再予以肯定的。

艺术 & 信息安全
曼德沃克有过硬的专业技术,可以保证文件顺利交接。我们可以使用客户提供的工具及系统,保证提交文件最大限度贴近“游戏模型”。我们有严密的安保设施与工作流程,可以保证在我们的制作过程中,客户的知识产权安全不受侵害。

About Us

A pioneer in integrated development, Mindwalk has amassed vast expertise in creating assets with our clients’ technology and workflow. The studio distinguishes itself with "high touch" services based on a lean and agile organization that allows senior management to be more directly involved in serving clients' needs. Above-the-norm intensity of communication, transparency, and personalized service are our watchwords.

In addition to providing the utmost in customer care and production quality, a key differentiator is Mindwalk’s ability to deliver assets in-game whether it be on “off the shelf” or proprietary engines. The company’s personnel have a proven ability to integrate a client’s proprietary engine or extensions into Mindwalk’s local infrastructure in an efficient, yet secure fashion.

What Makes Us Different …

Management
Mindwalk Studios’ management team has more than 30 years’ combined management experience in Fortune 500 corporate settings. Excellence with process, workflow, project management, and resource planning is in our DNA. We adapt fluidly to any size project.

Communication
Our ability to communicate with clients is one area that our customers believe strongly differentiates Mindwalk from other vendors. Communication is not just the ability to speak English, but the ability to communicate on both process and on a cultural level.

Flexibility
Although planning is crucial, we also understand that clients do not know everything from day one. Changes in direction or technology can and do happen, so we stay flexible, working with clients to keep things manageable.

Technical Skills & Information Security
Mindwalk has the technical expertise to deliver digital assets that can be smoothly integrated. We collaborate using clients’ own tools and systems to deliver as close to “in-game assets” as possible. Secure infrastructure and processes safeguard our clients’ intellectual property during production.